Bobbly

Topics
IGN
MrBobblyBooks

Minecraft Name: MrBobblyBooks
Discord Tag (E.g SkippoAPS#1436) : Bobbly#1926
Timezone: GMT
Do you own a microphone: Yes

Have you ever been banned or punished on any server? If so, please include details. I don't think I've ever been punished on a server, as far as I can remember. I definately have never been banned

Have you ever had any staff experience? If so please explain below. If Not Please explain why not [Min 50 Words]: I have lots of staff experience. Back in 2016 was mainly when I started gaining experience and since then I've been developing and Owner servers. I also ran a build team last year and ran a successful server from 2019-2020 which unfortunately closed due to lack of funding. I always try and help server owners as much as I can because I know how helpful a small hand can be to becoming successful :)

Why should we pick you to be staff? [Min 50 Words]: You should pick me to be staff because as I mention previously, I have experience in most staff roles, including owner! which proves that I am good at what I do, and know how to make fair, unbaised decisions on, not only punishments, but how to run events, how to keep players online, and marketing stratergies etc.

I am dedicated, and only want to help people. I want to be here to support the server and to support the players on the server. I dont want staff to get any gain in regards in game or to be "better" than everyone else, I honestly just want to help :)

Do you have any, what hobbies or activities you are involved in outside of Minecraft? Outside of minecraft, I am very focused on my school work and music. I play a few instruments to a high standard and hope to work in music production later in life